Tourism Marketing > Links

 




DOT Attached Agencies:
Tourism Infrastructure and Enterprise Zone Authority (TIEZA) http://tieza.gov.ph/
Tourism Promotions Board (TPB) www.tpb.gov.ph
National Parks Development Committee (NPDC) http://npdc.gov.ph/
Intramuros Administration (IA)  
Duty Free Philippines (DFP) www.dfp.com.ph
Philippine Commission on Sports Scuba Diving (PCSSD) http://divephilippines.com.ph
Philippine Retirement Authority (PRA) http://www.pra.gov.ph


Other Government Offices:
Government Service Insurance System (GSIS) www.gsis.com.ph
Social Security System (SSS) www.sss.gov.ph
PhilHealth www.philhealth.gov.ph
Home Development Mutual Fund (Pag-IBIG Fund) www.pagibigfund.gov.ph
Philippine Statistics Authority (PSA) https://psa.gov.ph
National Statistics Office (NSO) https://www.ecensus.com.ph/Default.aspx


Partners :
SuperFerry www.superferry.com.ph
Globe Telecom www.globe.com.ph/
Smart Communications, Inc. www.smart.com.ph/smart
San Miguel Corporation www.sanmiguel.com.ph
LIVING ASIA-Asian Travel & Lifestyle Channel www.livingasiachannel.net
Islands Philippines www.islandsphilippines.net
Oishi www.oishi.com.ph
Community - Based Employment Program (CBEP) www.dole.gov.ph/cbep


Health & Wellness:
Belo Medical Group www.belomed.com
The Peninsula Spa www.peninsula.com
Club One Health & Fitness Center www.hclub@oakwood.com.ph
SM Kenko www.networldhotel.com
Mandala Spa www.mandalaspa.com
The Farm at San Benito www.thefarm.com.ph
Nurture Tropical Spa www.treasures.com.ph


Business & Trade:
Philippine Stock Exchange www.pse.org.ph


Eco-Tourism & adventure:
Philippine Ecotourism www.philippinecotours.gov.ph
Scuba World, Inc www.explorerfleet.com
Sea Explorers Philippines www.sea-explorers.com/
Ocean Heritage Foundation www.oceanheritage.com.ph
Solution Search www.solutionsearch.org
Asean Centre for Biodiversity www.aseanbiodiversity.org/


News & Zines:
ABTA Magazine www.abtamagazine.co.uk/philippines
Inq7.net www.inquirer.net
Philippine Star On-line www.philstar.com/philstar/index.htm


Organizations:
ASEAN Tourism www.asean-tourism.com
World Tourism Organization www.world-tourism.org
Boracay Foundation, Inc www.boracayisland.org
Philippine Travel & Tourism Council www.philippinetourismcouncil.org
Small Hotels Association of Davao (SHAD) www.smallhotelsdavao.org

 

Recreation:
Casino Filipino - Online www.casinofilipino-online.com
The Philippine Diver www.diver.com.ph/


Travel:
Lakbay.net www.lakbay.net
Lakbay Pilipinas www.lakbaypilipinas.com
Island Caravan www.islandcaravan.com


Travel Partners:
Dive Buddies www.divephil.com
The alliance of Philippine travel agencies Inc www.aptaonline.org


City/Province:
Manila City www.manilacityph.com
Mandaluyong City www.mandaluyong.gov.ph
WOW Bicol Website www.wowbicol.com
Tabaco City www.tabacoini.net
San Carlos City, Negros Occidental www.sancarloscity.org
Bohol www.bohol.ph
Bohol e-Information Network www.bohol.com.ph
Municipality of San Francisco, Cebu www.travelcamotes.com
Negros Oriental www.touroriental.com
Camiguin www.camiguin.redbearnet.com
General Santos City www.gensantos.gov.ph
City of Koronadal www.koronadal.gov.ph
Copyright © 2009 All rights reserved.
Best viewed using Internet Explorer 7 and Mozilla Version 3