About DOT


The Department of Tourism (DOT)
MAIN OFFICE DIRECTORS, DIVISION CHIEFS & MARKET TEAM HEADS



OFFICE/DIVISION

NAME

E-Mail Address

Tourism Investment Promotion Group

Dir. Ma. Rica C. Bueno

rcbueno@tourism.gov.ph

Team India

Mr. Glen A. Agustin

raagustin@tourism.gov.ph

Domestic Tourism Promotions

Dir. Cynthia C. Lazo

cclazo@tourism.gov.ph

Team Middle East

Mr. Francisco M. Lardizabal

fmlardizabal@tourism.gov.ph

Dive - Market Development Group

Ms. Azucena C. Pallugna

phdiveteam@gmail.com

Office of Marketing Communications / Media Relation Division

OIC Ms. Evelyn A. Macayayong

eamacayayong@tourism.gov.ph

Office of Tourism Planning, Research & Information Management

OIC Ms. Milagros Y. Say

mysay@tourism.gov.ph

Policy Formulation and Evaluation Division

Mr. Alex M. Macatuno

ammacatuno@tourism.gov.ph

Research and Statistics Division

Ms. Milagros Y. Say

mysay@tourism.gov.ph

Route Development Group

Mr. Erwin F. Balane

efbalane@tourism.gov.ph

Office of Product Research & Development

Mr. Warner M. Andrada

wmandrada@tourism.gov.ph

English as a Second Language - Market Development Group

Ms. Renee Marie N. Reyes

rnreyes@tourism.gov.ph

Office of Tourism Standards & Regulation

Dir. Maria Rica C. Bueno

rcbueno@tourism.gov.ph

Standard Development Division

Ms. Arlene A. Alipio

sdd@tourism.gov.ph

Accreditation Division

Ms. Maria Corazon M. Guerrero

mmguerrero@tourism.gov.ph

Office of Special Concerns

Dir. Shalimar Hofer Tamano

shtamano@tourism.gov.ph

Legislative Liaison Office

Mr. Julian M. Misolas Jr.

llo@tourism.gov.ph

Office of Administrative Affairs

OIC Atty. Reynaldo L. Ching

rching@tourism.gov.ph

Human Resource Division

OIC Ms. Sofia A. Pagsuyuin

hrd@tourism.gov.ph

General Services Division

Ms. Wenifreda R. Cuenco

wrcuenco@tourism.gov.ph

Information Technology Division

OIC Ms. Milagros Y. Say

mysay@tourism.gov.ph

Office of Financial and Management Affairs

Dir. Grace R. Yoro

gryoro@tourism.gov.ph

Management Division

Ms. Susan S. Nagtalon

ssnagtalon@tourism.gov.ph

Accounting Division

OIC Ms. Luz Falcunaya

vpflorentino@tourism.gov.ph

Budget Division

Ms. Oliva M. Mendoza

ommendoza@tourism.gov.ph

Internal Audit Service - Operations Audit Division

Mr. June J. Garduque

jjgarduque@tourism.gov.ph

Internal Audit Service - Management Audit Division

Ms. Sonia D. Beleno

sdbeleno@tourism.gov.ph

Office of Legal Affairs

Dir. Evelyn R. Cajigal

ercajigal@tourism.gov.ph

Legislative Research Division

Atty. Reynaldo L. Ching

rching@tourism.gov.ph

Documentation, Litigation and Counselling Division

Atty. Jennifer A. Olba

jaolba@tourism.gov.ph

Philippine Commission on Sports and Scuba Diving

Ms. Karen Claire R. Chan

kchan_pcssd@yahoo.com
pcssd_dot@yahoo.com.ph

Bids and Awards Committee (BAC)

c/o Ismael M. Obispo

bac@tourism.gov.ph

Regional Monitoring  Staff

Ms. Grace A. Marzan

gamarzan@tourism.gov.ph

Copyright © 2009 All rights reserved.
Best viewed using Internet Explorer 7 and Mozilla Version 3